We finally began the #Mission52 classes this past Wednesday and already completed two classes! Last night during class, we mapped out how we’ll achieve the goals, to achieve our dreams. Remember; daily goals lead to weekly goals, which lead to monthly goals. Monthly goals lead to the achievement of short-term and long-term goals, and eventually dreams.

We all want to achieve something in life – something more than our daily routine. But neither you or I can get to that point with a gun loaded with excuses, rather than determination, blood, sweat and tears. As they say; “If it’s important to you, you’ll make a way. If not, you’ll make excuses.”

You won’t believe the kind of excuses the best of us come up with, to explain why we can’t pursue our dreams – school, kids, marriage, lack of money, size, weight, etc. My question is, as regards #Mission52, particularly; don’t you think it is time you invested in yourself? News flash; your kids or partner won’t be less loved or catered to because you’ve decided to embark on a journey to pursue YOUR dreams, well, unless you just take the extreme highway and pretend they don’t exist. No, that’s not the scenario I’m preaching here. I’m talking about following the simple guidelines in the below re-blogged article I wrote a while ago, defining what, why, who, when, where and how I needed to be better to live the life I know deserve. And boy, has it been a journey.

Registration for the #Mission52 52-day course is still ongoing until the 26th of September at 5:30 pm GMT. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to begin the journey that will propel your goals to achieve a life you never even knew was possible for you. The moment you decide to compose a “Yes, I want to achieve my dream in 52 days” email to me, you’ll be sure YOU ARE POSSIBLE! So lets be possible together!

That said,

Phenomenal Magazine

The word itself embodies hope!

By Vicky Meg
“I Am Possible” is a concept that borders on an inner belief in self. It is knowing that “I Am Capable” of achieving whatever I put my mind to. I came up with this concept because it meant so much to me. It was time I believed in myself, without waiting for external validation. It was through the conception of this concept that this site was birthed.

But for me to get there, I had to shed all the negative qualities that were weighing me down and hindering me from reaching my full potential, if not living purposefully.

I had to begin with the conviction that…

View original post 1,001 more words

One thought on “What does ‘#IAmPossible’ mean to you?

Leave a Reply

